jump to navigation

i've been tagged… August 2, 2007

Posted by booglets in survey.
trackback

I’VE BEEN TAGGED!
One of these things… Enjoy, I guess… (ahahah)

places I’ve worked
1-AT & T
2-JIB
3-BP
4-Home – freelance

movies I can watch over and over
1-Aladdin
2-Harry Potter movies 
3-Lord of the Ring trilogy
4-Pirates of the Carribean

places I’ve lived
1-Espana, QC
2-Cainta, Rizal
3-Fairfax and Vienna, VA
4-Woodbridge, VA

favorite tv shows
1-Food Network
2-HGTV
3-Who’s Line Is It Anyway?
4-Diagnosis Murder

places I’ve been
1-The Philippines
2-California
3-Florida
4-North Carolina

favorite foods
1-Asian (Southeast, East, South, etc.)
2-Lebanese
3-Italian
4-Cajun American

majors I’ve considered
1-Medical (Doctor)
2-Architecture, Fine Arts
3-Engineering
4-Advertising

places I’d rather be
1-Philippines
2-NC
3-Australia
4-Madrid

friends i would like to tag: Whomever… If you’re into it, then holla!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

